This is where you can authorize your YouTube account to upload your recordings and allow sharing of your livestreams and uploaded YouTube videos to Twitter and Player.me.

Authorized accounts via My Recordings window or the Stream Sharing tool can be deauthorized here.

Did this answer your question?