If you don’t think you’ll use XSplit again, you can choose to have your account permanently deleted. Take note that deleting your account will remove all your personal data from our database and cannot be undone.

If you just want to cancel the automatic renewal of your license, then there’s no need to delete your account.
Click here to learn how.


  1. Make sure you're logged in then go to My Account then select Account Settings.

  2. On the Account Settings page, click on Security & Log in then scroll down to the Delete Account section.

  3. Click the Delete Account button then enter your password. Click Yes, delete my account permanently if you are sure you want to delete your account.

Did this answer your question?